New Album: 21 Quest – “Fix Ya Face Vol. 1”

Queens MC 21 Quest delivers his much-anticipated debut album today “Fix Ya Face Vol. 1.” The 10-track project includes features from Atown, Matt Cronin, Freaky Kah and Chris Bless.

Listen below, also available on all streaming services; Spotify, Apple Music, TiDAL, etc.

You may also like...