Yac House Reveals “Winter Is Coming” Compilation Tracklist

After formally establishing as a Entertainment and Lifestyle brand in 2016, Yac House immediately found itself with a buzz. ‘Winter Is Coming‘ is a themed project specially made for hoody season and the winter grind. It Features in-house talent only and majority in-house production from Traxx and Brandon Lee.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Want That (Intro) x Compton Rocco Feat. DJ No Love (prod. by K Dolla)
2. Off The Hinges x Newz Huddle & Sergio (prod. by Pushaa Man Boon)
3. ’96 Draft x Newz Huddle, Gedo, Wise Vega and I-Know Brasco (prod. by Traxx Trigga)
4. Real Nigga Code x I-Know Brasco. (Prod. by Brandon Lee)
5. Live My Life x Wise Vega feat. VikkieXO (prod. by Klint Beastwood)
6. Pesos x Newz Huddle (prod. by Mike Gibbs)
7. For The Opps x Gedo (prod. by Crazee Beats)
8. Wraith x Wise Vega feat. Solstice (prod. by Traxx Trigga)

You may also like...